Experian Webinars

Select the sessions you’re interested in attending or sign up for them all.
Looking for a previous webinar? Visit the Look Ahead Resource Library page.
FRAUD & ID

Building a Consumer-Centric Fraud & Identity Strategy

In this webinar, our experts will discuss post-pandemic fraud and identity trends and best practices, including how to prevent bot-driven attacks, improving the customer experience while mitigating risk and more.

Kathleen Peters, Chief Innovation Officer, Fraud & Identity
Gasan Awad, Vice President, Fraud & Identity Product Management
Chris Ryan, Senior Fraud Solutions Consultant
THURSDAY, JUNE 24, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M. PT | 2:00 P.M. ET
EXPANDING INSIGHTS

Balancing Risk by Identifying Consumer Resilience on the Road to Recovery

Join experts from Experian® and FICO® as they provide insights into consumer credit risk trends and resilience strategies across the credit lifecycle.

Sharon Tilley, Senior Director of Product Management, FICO
David Binder, Senior Principal Consultant, FICO
Tommy Lee, Senior Director, FICO
Shawn Rife, Director of Risk Scoring, Experian
THURSDAY, JULY 8, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. PT | 1:00 P.M. ET
Register for webinars

  • Register now
 

© 2021 Experian Information Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Experian and the Experian marks used herein are service marks or registered trademarks of Experian Informations Solutions, Inc. Other product and company names mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners.